Contact Us

United States:

  • West/Northwest: Michael Baldock; +1 ; michael.baldock@claasfinancial.com
  • North Central: Scott Heitman; +1 ; scott.heitman@claasfinancial.com
  • MN/WI: Roni Rogers; +1 ; roni.rogers@claasfinancial.com
  • South/Southwest: Kim Pilcher; +1 ; kim.pilcher@claasfinancial.com
  • Northeast: Open Territory
  • Inside Sales: Christian Barraza; +1 ; christian.barraza@bankofthewest.com
  • Country Manager: Mark Eckles; +1 ; mark.eckles@claasfinancial.com

If you have questions about financing or want to check on the status of a current contract, please contact us in a way that is most convenient for you.

CLAAS Financial Services, US LLC

180 Montgomery St.

San Francisco, CA 94104

Phone: +1

Fax: +1

Email: sales@claasfinancial.com / customersvc@claasfinancial.com

Canada:

  • BC/AB: John Maxner; +1 ; jmaxner@leasedirect.com
  • Northern SK: Tammy Logozar; +1 ; tlogozar@leasedirect.com
  • Southern SK: Natalie Haslund; +1 ; natalie.haslund@dllgroup.com
  • MB: Greg Wolitski; +1 ; greg.wolitski@dllgroup.com
  • QC/Maritimes: Mylène Lussier; +1 ; mlussier@leasedirect.com
  • ON: David Hanula; +1 , ext. 6510; dhanula@leasedirect.com